Category: Sports

IPL T20 Season 9 2016 Schedule

Vivo IPL 2016 Schedule | Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures IPL 9 will consist 8 teams which include Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Mumbai, Delhi, Punjab, Bangalore and Hyderabad. Vivo IPL 9 is scheduled between 9th April to 29th May. So we have full IPL 2016 Season 9 fixture here. IPL T20 Season 9 2016 Schedule

ICC Cricket World T20 2016 Schedule

ICC World T20 2016 Date Match Venue Time Qualifying Round: Mar 8 Group B: Hong Kong v Zimbabwe Nagpur 15:00 IST Mar 8 Group B: Afghanistan v Scotland Nagpur 19:30 IST Mar 9 Group A: Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala 15:00 IST Mar 9 Group A: Ireland v Oman Dharamsala 19:30 IST Mar 10 Group B: