IPL Schedule 2016 | IPL T20 Season 9

Vivo IPL Schedule 2016| Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures

Full IPL Schedule 2016 is here. IPL 9 will consist of 8 teams which include Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Mumbai, Delhi, Punjab, Bangalore and Hyderabad. Vivo IPL 9 is scheduled between 9th April to 29th May.

IPL T20 2016
IPL T20 Season 9
IPL T20 Season 9 2016 Schedule
Day Date Time Mat. No. MatchesVenue
Saturday9th April8 PM1MI vs RPSMumbai
Sunday10th April8 PM2KKR vs DDKolkata
Monday11th April8 PM3KXI Punjab vs GLMohali
Tuesday12th April8 PM4RCB vs SRHBengaluru
Wednesday13th April8 PM5KKR vs MIKolkata
Thursday14th April8 PM6GL vs RPSRajkot
Friday15th April8 PM7DD vs KXI PunjabDelhi
Saturday16th April4 PM8SRH vs KKRHyderabad
Saturday16th April8 PM9MI vs GLMumbai
Sunday17th April4 PM10KXI Punjab vs RPSMohali
Sunday17th April8 PM11RCB vs DDBengaluru
Monday18th April8 PM12SRH vs MIHyderabad
Tuesday19th April8 PM13KXI Punjab vs KKRMohali
Wednesday20th April8 PM14MI vs RCBMumbai
Thursday21st April8 PM15GL vs SRHRajkot
Friday22nd April8 PM16RPS vs RCBPune
Saturday23rd April4 PM17DD vs MIDelhi
Saturday23rd April8 PM18SRH vs KXI PunjabHyderabad
Sunday24th April4 PM19GL vs RCBRajkot
Sunday24th April8 PM20RPS vs KKRPune
Monday25th April8 PM21KXI Punjab vs MIMohali
Tuesday26th April8 PM22SRH vs RPSHyderabad
Wednesday27th April8 PM23DD vs GLDelhi
Thursday28th April8 PM24MI vs KKRMumbai
Friday29th April8 PM25RPS vs GLPune
Saturday30th April4 PM26DD vs KKRDelhi
Saturday30th April8 PM27SRH vs RCBHyderabad
Sunday1st May4 PM28GL vs KXI PunjabRajkot
Sunday1st May8 PM29RPS vs MIPune
Monday2nd May8 PM30RCB vs KKRBengaluru
Tuesday3rd May8 PM31GL vs DDRajkot
Wednesday4th May8 PM32KKR vs KXI PunjabKolkata
Thursday5th May8 PM33DD vs RPSDelhi
Friday6th May8 PM34SRH vs GLHyderabad
Saturday7th May4 PM35RCB vs RPSBengaluru
Saturday7th May8 PM36KXI Punjab vs DDNagpur
Sunday8th May4 PM37MI vs SRHMumbai
Sunday8th May8 PM38KKR vs GLKolkata
Monday9th May8 PM39KXI Punjab vs RCBNagpur
Tuesday10th May8 PM40RPS vs SRHPune
Wednesday11th May8 PM41RCB vs MIBengaluru
Thursday12th May8 PM42SRH vs DDHyderabad
Friday13th May8 PM43MI vs KXI PunjabMumbai
Saturday14th May4 PM44RCB vs GLBengaluru
Saturday14th May8 PM45KKR vs RPSKolkata
Sunday15th May4 PM46MI vs DDMumbai
Sunday15th May8 PM47KXI Punjab vs SRHNagpur
Monday16th May8 PM48KKR vs RCBKolkata
Tuesday17th May8 PM49RPS vs DDPune
Wednesday18th May8 PM50RCB vs KXI PunjabBengaluru
Thursday19th May8 PM51GL vs KKRRajkot/Kanpur
Friday20th May8 PM52DD vs SRHRaipur
Saturday21st May4 PM53RPS vs KXI PunjabPune
Saturday21st May8 PM54GL vs MIRajkot/Kanpur
Sunday22nd May4 PM55KKR vs SRHKolkata
Sunday22nd May8 PM56DD vs RCBRaipur
Tuesday24th May8 PMQualifier 1Bengaluru
Wednesday25th May8 PMEliminatorPune
Friday27th May8 PMQualifier 2Pune
Sunday29th May8 PMFINALMumbai

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *