Category: Sports

IPL Schedule 2016 | IPL T20 Season 9

Vivo IPL Schedule 2016| Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures Full IPL Schedule 2016 is here. IPL 9 will consist of 8 teams which include Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Mumbai, Delhi, Punjab, Bangalore and Hyderabad. Vivo IPL 9 is scheduled between 9th April to 29th May. IPL T20 Season 9 2016 Schedule Day  Date  Time  Mat.

ICC Cricket World T20 2016 Schedule

ICC World T20 2016 Date Match Venue Time Qualifying Round: Mar 8 Group B: Hong Kong v Zimbabwe Nagpur 15:00 IST Mar 8 Group B: Afghanistan v Scotland Nagpur 19:30 IST Mar 9 Group A: Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala 15:00 IST Mar 9 Group A: Ireland v Oman Dharamsala 19:30 IST Mar 10 Group B: