Tag: cricket

[Updated] IPL 2020 Full Schedule

Update: Following is the UAE Schedule for IPL 2020 Old The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League will kick off at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium with the teams of 2019 IPL final between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. The final of the tournament will also be held at the Wankhede on 24th May. The

IPL Schedule 2016 | IPL T20 Season 9

Vivo IPL Schedule 2016| Time Table | IPL 9 Fixtures Full IPL Schedule 2016 is here. IPL 9 will consist of 8 teams which include Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Mumbai, Delhi, Punjab, Bangalore and Hyderabad. Vivo IPL 9 is scheduled between 9th April to 29th May. IPL T20 Season 9 2016 Schedule Day  Date  Time  Mat.